The list of accepted papers to Crypto 2017 is now online. Some highlights for ECC fans include:

  • “The first collision for full SHA-1” by Marc Stevens, Elie Bursztein, Pierre Karpman, Ange Albertini and Yarik Markov
  • “Fast Secure Two-Party ECDSA Signing” by Yehuda Lindell
  • “Identity-Based Encryption from the Diffie-Hellman Assumption” by Nico Döttling and Sanjam Garg

The conference takes place August 20-24, 2017 in Santa Barbara.

The Eighth International Conference on Post-Quantum Cryptography (PQCrypto 2017)
takes place in Utrecht, the Netherlands, June 26–28, 2017.
The invited speakers are:

  •     Jaya Baloo
  •     Vadim Lyubashevsky
  •    Lieven Vandersypen

The list of acepted papers is available, and includes a session on isogeny-based crypto.

— Steven Galbraith

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s